300 Preston Avenue, Suite 205, Charlottesville, VA 22902

Our hours are 9:00 - 5:00 EST Virtual meetings only until further notice

The CV SBDC Team

Specialties: Growth Strategy and Infrastructure, Contract Preparedness, Strategic Alliances, Equity

Greg Dorazio

Assistant Director
Specialties: Strategy, Marketing & Communications, Solopreneurs, Rural Businesses

Diane Arnold

Certified Business Advisor
Specialties: Market Research and Analysis, Start-up, Government Procurement

Greg McFetridge

Access to Capital Business Advisor
Specialties: Commercial and SBA Loans, Financial and Business Plan Preparation

Dillon Franks

Certified Business Advisor, Growth Wheel Certified
Specialties: Strategy Development, Operations Planning, Change Management

Yolunda Harrell

Business Advisor
Specialties: Credit and Financial Strategies, HR Management, Board Excellence

Ellen Martin

Business Advisor, Financial Recordkeeping and Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor
Specialties: Bookkeeping, Management Accounting, HR Procedures, Non-profit Management

Cameron Nelson

Chief Digital Advisor
Specialties: Startups, e-Commerce, Digital Marketing, Technology Strategy, Multi-channel

Donna Clark

Client Services Coordinator and Office Manager

Shannon Beach

Business Advisor, Growth Wheel Certified
Specialties: Start-up Business and Financial Planning, Executive Leadership

David Reardon

Business Advisor, Growth Wheel Certified
Specialties: Accounting, QuickBooks, Data Research, Certified SBA, Export & Trade Counselor
Alexandra Littlehales

Alexandra Littlehales

WordPress Developer
Specialties: WordPress web design and development

Margaret McNett Burruss

WordPress Developer
Specialties: WordPress Website Development, e-Commerce, Search Engine Optimization

Shira Goldeen

Client Services and Operations Assistant

Jody Keenan
Director, Virginia SBDC
Roger Johnson
Director, Albemarle County Office of Economic Development
Maureen Kelly
Director, Nelson County Office of Economic Development
Denise Hubbard
Program Director, UVA Office of Economic Development
Bryan Rothamel
Director, Fluvanna County Office of Economic Development
Rose Deal
Director, Orange County Office of Economic Development
Bryan Thomas
Senior Vice President, First Citizens Bank
Aaron McClung
Senior Philanthropic Specialist, Wells Fargo
Stephen Davis
President, Community Investment Collaborative
Chris Engel
Director, City of Charlottesville County Office of Economic Development
Alan Yost
Director, Greene County Office of Economic Development
Andy Wade
Director, Louisa County Office of Economic Development
Frank Berry
Partner, Hantzmon and Wiebel
Arthur Watson
President, Charlottesville Angel Network
Christine Lindsay
A&A Manager, Hantzmon and Wiebel
Joshua C. Wykle
OF Counsel, Woods Rogers